Our AGM in November 2004 was not as well attended as in previous years, however, the usual ‘old faithfuls’ put in their usual appearance. Without these ‘old faithfuls’ there is many an organisation which would go under, including ours, so may I express my continuing thanks to those committee members who support all our meetings and help to keep Kehillat Kernow running smoothly.

  • Harvey Kurzfield continues as Chairman
  • Bonnie Rockley continues as Vice-chair
  • Anne H. is our treasurer
  • Pat L. our librarian
  • Leslie L. our press officer
  • David H
  • David H (two different surnames)
  • Keran G (New committee member)
  • Sue C
  • Wilf R

All committee members. Our Secretary is Milton J who took over from Kathleen. We look forward to another year of exciting developments and, hopefully, growing membership.